MrDayone: Help me get off here
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
MrDayone is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
I work a lot







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
i work around the world I'm a Virgo and live life to the fullest. I'm a photographer who love working out and staying in shape I love kids I got two of my own I have tattoos and I do love them plan on getting more of them. I love all music from contury to rap some metal and indie. Im a old school guy if it break I can fix it I work on cars motorcycle and anything with a motor. I go mudding but i have a city side as well i love going places i can put on a suit and bowtie. i really dont club cause to me it boring but i will go out for fun times Im a fun person to be around. I love living outside the box I'm not PREJUDICE I talk to and date all races if you think I'm cute then speak cause I will speak back... I think I'm done now if you would like to know more just ask


Ps if you want to connect say hi I'm not a upgrade member so we will probably never speak if you don't say something first

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date
Me doing a Photoshoot of you to capture the moment when our life might change forever. Maybe just go the gun range my papa said if you can find a girl who can shoot run ..........lol.......


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrDayone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:36 and 47.



Get the POF Mobile Apps