pifka: Looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond hill, Ontario
69 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
pifka is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Office Manager

A windy day in San Francisco

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
To me good conversation and a great sense of humour is very important.
I am an outgoing, spontaneous and caring person and my family is very important to me.
I love dancing, romance and travelling. I enjoy being active, both mentally and physically
and have recently taken up golf and curling - luckily no broken bones yet!
Love a good conversation over a glass of wine or a coffee, especially on an outdoor patio!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always difficult, but I believe there should be a bit of an attraction immediately.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pifka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke