hww78st: Looking for my knight in shinning tin foil
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
No where mn, Minnesota
39 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
hww78st is looking for a relationship.
High school
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just your average fun Minnesota gal. I love spontaneous road trips with my family or friends. Always looking for my next great adventure! I can get all dolled up and go out on the town with the girls or go mudding and ruff and tumble with the boys. I work two jobs which leaves my time for fun limited and precious. So lets not waste each others time and just put our cards on the table ;)
I am an amazing friend! I will give you the shirt off my back if it will fit...lol I hate drama...low maintenance jeans and T-shirt. Love a good game either baseball hockey or football.....sign me up! I work out at my local minimum of 5 times a week... more if my schedule allows.
The pics I have on here are about a yr old....will update them soon. Hopefully this lil paragraph has caught your eye....lets email then chat or text...see if we click :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A social setting where we can get to know each other and not have to worry about if something got stuck in our teeth, does my breath smell bad? Why are u talking through the movie ....lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps