uwannamakemesmile: What you like?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
36 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
uwannamakemesmile is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Are you an educated guy that is adventurous, pretty open minded, and knows how to treat a woman? Well, HELLO there!

Call me old fashion, but I'd like to get to know a person first before jumping into things. So, I am not seeking a booty call. Please don't reply if that is what you have in mind.

Some things I enjoy and am seeking someone who is willing to experience with: I love being out and finding new things to do. I love to travel and tend to plan a trip once a year and maybe more when time permits. I enjoy all types of music and looking for someone who likes listening to live music. But more a bar gal than a club type. Love sports and if you are into sports that's a plus, always looking for a challenge! I like to keep myself busy and love being around family and friends. My family is my world! They say life's short, so why not live it up!

I'm a sweetheart, easy going, hate drama, no games. Looking for someone who can give me the same respect in return. Seeking my Prince who I can treat as a King!!

If still interested and wanna take a hit at getting me to laugh, don't be shy.....just message me already! Remember I am old fashion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere with a chill atmosphere, where we can get to know each other and see if the chemistry is there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps