Nej8512: Seeing what there is to see
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Oceanside, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Nej8512 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Born On the east coast, but I call Cali home!!

I work in a hospital as a secretary in an Icu, and have dreams of owning a food truck :) I love baking and I have a little business on the side, but I'm ready to expand!!

I keep pretty busy with work, staying active on my days off and fostering cats. taking them out of kill shelters and loving them while they wait to find a forever home :) I find it cliche to say my partying days are over, but I'm more of a home body with a glass of wine or a good beer by the fire, I don't mind time to time going out to a tap room or bar to people watch and enjoy a good brew.. One of my favorite things in the summer is to go camping! Reminds me of home, so I do it as much as I can :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open minded :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nej8512 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.