ZachD0009: Honest, Trustworthy, & Mature Looking For The Same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ZachD0009 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Summer 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Zach
- My name is Zach, I'm 28 years old and am originally from Chicago. I moved to the Las Vegas area about 4 years ago.
- I obtained my Bachelors Degree in Psychology from Northern Illinois University in 2009.
- In Chicago I worked as a Drug/Alcohol rehab for adolescents. Currently I work at a nightclub on the strip, I like it very much but after a while I would like to get back into my field.
- I am a pretty independent person, my family and most of my friends are back in Chicago. Currently I live in a house in Central Vegas.
- I have a Cat named Thomas.
- I have 7 tattoos.
- Music is a big part of my life, I play guitar and piano. Back in Chicago I was in a touring band for several years.
- During my free time I like to work out, volunteer, and play sports.
- I consider myself a very honest person who doesn't play games. I don't lie and keeping my integrity is very important to me.
- I don't do drugs.
- I love comedy and horror movies. My favorite movie is Back to the Future.
- I am looking to meet someone who is honest, genuine, and mature. And Yes I am a guy, but believe or not I am not on here for a one night stand.

If you'd like to know more just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date Lunch/Dinner is always a good option, possibly even drinks at a bar.