StarfishPartyof3: Must be kind, respectful, smart and funny
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tarzana, California
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
StarfishPartyof3 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Event Planner

Boatride home from (unsuccesful!) scuba trip to Catalina

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First and foremost I am a mommy. I have a little girl and a little boy and it is important that who ever comes into my life understands that they are my number ones, my first and last loves in life. They mean more to me than anything in this world. I am college educated and enjoy intelligent conversation. I have worked as a fire safety tech in the refineries, I have made money and I have done some traveling...all of which I have put on hold to be a mommy. The person that fits into my life needs to know that up front. I am not about money, I am not about working my butt off, I am about making memories with my kids and being the best teacher they will ever know.

That out of the way :)

I love hiking, camping, snowboarding, fishing, swimming, playing with my kids, cooking, reading, rollerblading and hanging out with friends. I will drop everything to care for a person in need because there is nothing more important than another human. I do not judge, I have been judged and do not know why people think they have the right to judge others. I have a gym membership, I even have a trainer...but they have not fit in well with my kids schedules so I have not taken advantage of them as I should, it is a goal and I would like to find someone who enjoys going to the gym and would be a partner...make it something fun to do and not just something I have to fit in my schedule. I am calmed by the sounds and smells of fresh rain. I was born in Los Angeles, but I was raised in Colorado. I moved back to Cali in high school, went to UCLA, traveled and studied in Italy. Worked in Mexico, US and Canada. I fought Wildland fires, carrying a pack and a saw through the mountains. I worked in the oil refineries in Torrance, Fire Safety tech, then a general safety officer. I have loved everything I have done and regret very little. Even the poor relationship I had with my children's father will never be a regret since it gave me the two most amazing things I could dream of.

I am ready to meet someone to complete me. Someone who acknowledges and appreciates everything I do every day to make my life, their life and that of my children joyous and fun. I care for and love with all my heart, I deserve someone who can offer the same.

If you think you are for me, great, drop me a line. If you do not, I wish you the best in finding the right person for you. We all deserve it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide on. A drink, coffee, park date, hike, meet at the beach, a comedy club. I am easy going and flexible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StarfishPartyof3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke