leria90: Well then...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
leria90 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
vet tech

Midnight showing. Anytime is a good time for a movie...right?

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there. I am new to this online dating and just wanted to check it out. I work with animals and have a strong passion for it. Music is a close second though. I will genuinely listen to just about anything and some of my favorite memories are from awesome concerts. Before working in my current field, I use to love working at the movies in high school. So some of that love stuck around and I still watch movies all the time. I'm pretty sure I'm a little geeky considering I love to read and play video games in my down time. I try to have an interest in everything and anything so if I'm not familiar with it, I will give it a chance. If you know more than me, awesome. If you know random trivia, cool. Everyone has something to offer and I am a down to earth person who would likes to figure out what that is. I'm sure I am horrible and describing myself so I am going to stop now. Well then...wanna watch It's Always Sunny or Family Guy sometime?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Robots?....or Idk, mini golfing?

Mail Settings
To send a message to leria90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps