rawilli: Hello Handsome!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
rawilli wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like archery, cricket and...just kidding! I like jokes. I like playing practical jokes, telling jokes, making people laugh with witty conversation. I'm well read so I can talk to you about almost any subject. If I don't know then I'm all ears to listen to you. I love learning and listening. My friends say I'm the best listener. You just learn more that way. I have a huge family - over 300 or so in the Bay Area. I enjoy going out with friends to parties, shopping, listening to live music (R&B,Jazz, Pop, Country, Electronica, House, Blues, Gospel, Hip Hop, Rap, Alternative), wine tasting, museums but I also spend a ton of time alone in introspection. I'm an introvert in an extroverted world, so I need "me" time to recharge. Once I'm recharged though - watch out and try to keep up. Let's meet up and talk about the last book you read, movie or play you saw, why Federer is so damn good, clean energy, how to be happier, etc... over a cup of Peet's coffee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet setting where I can get to know you...

Get the POF Mobile Apps