Adventuredempsey: Looking forward to seeing you smile :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Garden grove, California
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
Adventuredempsey is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Hey there. I'm just like everyone else trying to figure this out and see where this journey through life takes me. So with that being said...

I'm just a nice guy. You know the one that always ends up being the friend you call when you're bored or just want to grab a bite with but never that guy that gets considered for dating. I guess nice guys do finish last. : \

I'm currently working a lot and attending class at night in pursuit of an eventual career in biomedical engineering.

I very much enjoy watching movies. Whether that be at the theaters, Netflix or on my PS3 blu ray player. I love my ipod. There isn't a day that I do not listen to music on it. What do I listen to? Hmm, that depends on the mood but generally I listen to a bit of everything so as not to be bored of one genre of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm just looking to make a connection with someone wonderful and awesome. And it would be nice to chat over some kind of refreshments and snacks lol.