GildedHeart: The kid in me wants a playmate...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
41 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
GildedHeart wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Starving Artist
Wage Slave

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! Thanks for stopping by.

So, a little bit about me...I love the sun and I enjoy people-watching. I find people both frustrating and fascinating. I scream just to do it when no one's around. I dance in my room and I sing in the shower. It makes my day knowing that I can put a smile on someone's face. Sometimes I enjoy complete silence. No phone, radio, or tv, just myself and my thoughts, or lack thereof. I find simplicity rare these days.

My hobbies, you say? Sure, I have them. To sum it up in 3 words, life, love, and leisure. Life, in that my health is important to me so I try to take good care of myself. Love, in that I believe our true purpose is compassion towards one another. And leisure, meaning we should take time to smell the flowers. Who doesn't like fun? I'd love to go talk more about my interests should we meet.

I'd love to break out of the mundane & meet a girl who's just as "normal" as I am. Yes, quirky I know, but if you find yourself doing some of the same, then maybe we can hit it off. I'm willing to take a chance if you are.

p.s. I'll update this later!

Mail Settings
To send a message to GildedHeart you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps