Age: 44
Age: 43
Long Term
JeniRC: Let's try this one more hookups, not my style
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Manteca, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
JeniRC is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
"Ah. Well... I attended Juilliard... I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT... NOT TO MENTION THE FACT THAT YOU'RE TALKING TO A DEAD GUY... NOW WHAT DO YOU THINK? You think I'm qualified?"...just kidding movie quote that always made me laugh...anyway....I am a fun girl, romantic at heart.....looking for love and giving this internet stuff a try. I want someone honest and open with nooooo drama. If your looking for a quick romp Im not your girl.....Im down to hang out have fun and see what happens. I dont date men of color..its physical personal preference that I have ...Everyone has them ..dont send me nasty messages about must be able to spell your profession.. I just want real, fun, honest, love, someone that texts good morning and good night..or hey ****er get dressed ive made plans for us today..ill pick you up in an hour..... I've had a hard time finding honest. It seems as if everyone wants sex on the first date so if you expect that ..I'm the wrong girl. Im extremely sarcastic, sometimes to a fault, some take it serious and think I'm an ***hole. I've learned not to care about what others think and it's a wonderful place to be ....Less stress. Im going to throw it out there now....I'm in the middle of an internship which if you know about internships I don't make sh*tso in order to do so and still eat I recently had to move home to do so . I'm not sitting in the basement playing video games I'm either at work or studying ....And try to get my fish on as often as possible. I keep myself in shape and I would like my significant other to do the same and the more tattoos the better ..Only opinion. .Just none on the face ...If you look like you could be my dad ....I apologise but keep scrolling ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably something simple like a drink ..That way if we don't mesh we aren't stuck with each other for very long ...

Get the POF Mobile Apps