sweetpealmw: Let's start a new chapter
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Laguna hills, California
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
sweetpealmw is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

May 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Linda
All my photos are recent and I look the same. Please have a current photo.
Please send a message, as I cannot see 'liked' me, I'm not an upgraded member.

I am energetic & full of life. Let's walk Laguna Beach art galleries, sand, sunsets. Fairs, shopping, movies.

I'm a happy, honest, open, friendly, easy going, energetic, affectionate, loyal, hard-working, smart and monogamous woman.
I enjoy sporting events (Angels, 49ers, Notre Dame football) dancing, outdoor fairs, concerts, movies, plays, day trips and meeting with friends and home barbecues. I have 2 grown sons and I have endured many hours of sports watching and have learned to quite enjoy it!

I love listening to music, watching a movie, playing board games at home or even miniature golf. I have no tattoos or piercings.

I work full-time, but have energy after a busy day to spend with someone special. I'm looking for someone that has an honest, sincere, genuine personality who is fun to be with.

I am affectionate and will often show PDAs. If you don't like affection, then I'm not the girl for you.

I love playing games, but do not "play games", if you know what I mean. I also love the theater, but I am not into Drama.

Even though the profile says you can live up to 75 miles away . . . come on..... the most should be about 30 miles. Otherwise, we end up never seeing one another. What's the point of meeting someone if you never see them!?

I'm down to earth and easy to talk to. I enjoy an occasional drink - (Vodka Martini - dirty is my choice), but I'm not a snob. We can do coffee or even a beer!

Looking forward to meeting you!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee in the morning, or a drink in the evening.

Get to know one another and see if there's any chemistry.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetpealmw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.