Jerseyzu: Smiling woman who wants a hug ? Write.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
61 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Jerseyzu isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Walking in the hills before the inferno.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Love to hike and explore, in all seasons . Writer / Filmmaker enjoys telling
stories, and loves to listen to your stories. Tell me your story with passion
while we snuggle in front of the fire, if it's wintertime, or while we stroll
if the weather permits.

I enjoy a broad mixture of cultures, consider myself politically progressive, and will accept a wide variety of viewpoints, providing we are tolerant and understanding with
each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walking in the mountains while we talk and share jokes. I bring a picnic lunch in my backpack. We stop and eat when we find a good place to see where we've walked from.
Get to know each other, hold hands, and see if we can find a spark.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jerseyzu you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps