keti2709: I love life and life loves me...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Berkeley, California
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
keti2709 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Piano teacher

Me again:)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
This is the place where I have to make myself clear and be honest.
I am in my midlife and I am enjoying every day of it. I am very youthful, young soul full of love and energy.
I enjoy everything what life offers and I find a great pleasure to share all my emotions and love with that special one.
I am looking for someone who is loving, passionate, intelligent and caring. I am very giving and affectionate person and truly hope to find someone who is not afraid to take it all, enjoy and return the same.
I find slightly difficult to talk about myself here and I would much rather tell you more in person.

Looking forward :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can do what ever our harts will desire. We can go for coffee, dinner or drinks. We can take a nice walk or anything that will gives us an opportunity to get to know each other and have a conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to keti2709 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married