Rysweene: I wake up with a hangover and a POF account??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orange county, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rysweene is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Inflating superficial and ostentatious behavior POF seems to be hit or miss. Instagram and KIK seem to be requisites for progressing on this site as well. It's a lot of fun and sh*tbut you do get what you pay for. Anyway I'll get off my soapbox now.

Hobbies: music soccer basketball. I like making music, listening to music, judging music and finding new music. I have tattoos and a very dry sense of humor. Also if you mention god anywhere in your profile do me a favor.

I can talk about anything and everything. People are interesting to me in general. It seems everybody has something to teach. A cute smile is appreciated too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Beach, food, drinks, convo and a kiss

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rysweene you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.