eefc29: Puzzled man seeks missing piece
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Olney, Maryland
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
eefc29 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

2nd on the left, having fun with friends

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello and thanks for taking the time to read this... This is my first time using this online dating and I don't really know what to say, I am a very relax, down the earth guy, I am living in this area for over 1 year and I really love it, it wasn't any hard for me to get used to this country, it's culture and people. I have a full time job as a elementary school teacher which I love it, it takes a lot of my time but it is worth it, every day is so special and unique with those children, I learn a lot from them and they do the same from me. In my free time I like to spend time outdoors I love playing tennis, soccer, hiking and jogging but I'm always open to try my best and any other sports or activities new to me, I also like the good coffee and any type of movies specially comedy and horror films... they are so interesting and funny!

I would like to know a woman who I can enjoy being with, who likes going around the town, traveling to another states or countries, visiting museums, checking out new places and trying new food or tasting drinks, someone I can treat like a princess and at the same time laugh together as best friends.