susans41: " Lil' Mermaid fishing in the Sea of Love "
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Murrieta, California
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
susans41 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Carlsbad Jan 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm an old fashion girl with traditional morals and values with a bit of a twist. I'm a creature of habit but not afraid of opening myself up to new and exciting adventures. I find that I can be a little spontanious and outgoing at times but I also cherish quiet moments. Time with a special person to share a nice dinner for two, a movie, or at the beach watching the sunset or sunrise? :-)
In meeting new people I find that being honest and being yourself is a hard thing to come by. People try to be someone or something they're not, which is a real TURN OFF. I would like to meet a person that knows who and what they are and is not afraid to share their likes and dislikes whether it be good or bad. Life is a roller coaster ride, and it has it's ups and downs, it's how we respond which defines one's character. I do at times mention to my friends and family when life thows me a curve ball I'm building and enhancing my character by making lemonade popsicles, lol. Did I mention, I do have a sense of humor, although it could be a little dry at times. My interests include listening to all types of music(Clasic rock, Country, or Jazz) although not really into the rap scene. I live a healthy and balanced lifestyle, not a real fast food junkie. I'm an active person and enjoy cooking, dancing, reading, going to museums, concerts, theatre, wine tasting, and fine dining. I enjoy working out at the gym, running on the beach and would like to share some of my interests with a person that has the same likings. However when it comes to my career I'm a dedicated, loyal, hard worker. I'm in the hospitality industry and enjoy my work. I'm very blessed to have chosen this field where I have a passion to accomidate and serve others, how cool is that... Although I'm at a point in my life where I found myself wanting to branch out and find that special someone (whether it be a fish, mammal, or anphibian (lol) to share the joys and happiness life has to offer. I'm looking for a man that has a sense of humor, fun loving, share interests, lives a healthy and balanced lifestyle, and a little romance never hurts anything. If you find yourself intriqued, give me a wink or a friendly "hello".

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having a nice conversation over a cup of coffee, lunch or dinner? Wherever destiny may take us....

Mail Settings
To send a message to susans41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps