sassysausyme: Sassysaucy me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Stockton, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
sassysausyme is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kathy
About Me.I am pretty easy going.I love to snuggle and get and give attention.I want to find a love that will be my best friend, that I can tell everything to and it will be just between us.My favorite things to do are to read, watch movies at home or at the drive inn or theatre.Play games on the computer, I do that with my mom alot.I like to cook and bake with my girls we have alot of fun.I love music , pretty much all kinds as long as its up beat, so I guess that would mean Rock ,pop,and country.You might say I am an avid reader I will dig into a book and just not stop until I am done.I love finding new things on the internet and I love to go to new book stores in new towns to find books I can't find anywhere else.I am very feminine,I like to wear heels ,dresses, makeup and jewlery. But I will go camping and roast marshmellows and hotdogs.I love Kids and animals .My perfect date would be bbqing and swimming with friends and family or on a private little beach somewhere just the 2 of us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a quite but fun first date where we get to know one another and have achance to talk and see if we connect.I think the the little things are important on a 1st date.To me if someone shows that they are willing to pay attention to what I like and maybe go an extra step and surprise with some little thing it goes a very long way to make a lasting impression.I would love to go to a scary movie or a funny one and dinner and if we are still hanging out later maybe ice cream if we spent the whole day together , It would be amazing.