whatamithinking1: Just looking
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lisbon, Maine
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
whatamithinking1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It is difficult to write about yourself but I'll give it a whirl.

I have a variety of interests that include BBQ's with friends, playing cards, laughing, conversations, relaxing at the lake or beach, dancing and most definately watching football and nascar.

I have 2 children who are my world but they don't seem to need me as much anymore (unless it's for a ride or money) and I am hoping to meet someone who is articulate, fun, attractive, kind and considerate.

Honesty is very important to me. That being said, I am not looking for any head games or drama.

I am confident, independant and I know what I'm looking for and I am hoping to find that special person one day. I have heard of couples having entire conversations without saying a word and I would like to find someone that I can connect with on that level.

Mail Settings
To send a message to whatamithinking1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps