Age: 25
Long Term
msselly20: Tell me something I don't know :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
msselly20 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Nursing Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 19, and figuring out my life at the moment. I love to smile and just be happy. I'm a very chill person and don't mind just sitting around watching a movie marathon but I also love to find adventures. I enjoy activities of higher consciousness... I like to go with the flow and try to keep my life drama free. I was born in mexico and raised in Columbus, Ohio. I like to hang out with my friends a lot, they keep me sane. I like many kinds of music, honestly a little bit of everything is on my playlist from lil wayne to lana del rey. I love to sing in the car, in the shower, really anywhere when I'm comfortable. Music is a huge part in my life, I can play the clarinet and want to learn more instruments. I'm going to school to work towards a nursing degree because I love to help people. In the next few years I want to get through school find a stable and interesting job and move out of my parents house. I consider myself low maintenance and am easy to get a long with. Ill put forth the effort towards any kind of relationship, friendship or otherwise as long as I feel like the other person is too, but I don't like to feel used. You get what you give with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a girl who likes to eat so going out to dinner is always a win but I like to keep things relaxed so anything fun and easy like mini golf or seeing a movie is fine by me. I also adore little details like flowers, they make me smile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to msselly20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps