sonntagtea: plenty of filet-o-fish
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
sonntagtea is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Design Snob
Interactive Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language Chinese

About Me
Hmm... I've been an Angelino for more than a decade, grew up in San Gabriel Valley. I currently live in West LA, love jogging by the beach—can't live without the beach. I love to eat, from pho to burger. I don't like any kind of diet or restriction, it's too sad. I am very active, I like to go snowboarding during the winter and hang out by the beach when the weather is warm. I like to attend themed 5k runs for fun, so far I've been to Zombie run (I was the zombie), Color run, Electric run, and other serious timed ones. Staying in shape is important to me and I would like to find someone who feels the same.

One of my new year resolutions is to travel to a foreign country every year. This year was Canada; last year were Germany and Czech; the year before were Belgium and the Netherlands. I am planning to go to Hawaii end of this year. When I'm not traveling, I am usually busy with work and most likely planning for the next trip. Work hard, play hard!

I am a fan of EDM; I've been to Wonderlands and EDC before. Going to Hard Summer soon.
However, I am also a big fan of jazz and bossa nova; I've been to Pasadena Symphony and Pops concert once, loved it! The Hollywood Bowl is still on my to-do list!

I have two black cats, they are called Duke and Cati. Yes, together it's Ducati. Props if you figured that out by yourself. And, no, I don't have a motorcycle... yet. Thinking about either a Ducati or a Triumph, they are both sexy. Bonus points if you are a cat person, it's something we can talk about. Negative points if you want to talk about chihuahua or assorted purse dogs, I find them

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or a meal in public just so we know we didn't cat-fish each other. HAH!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sonntagtea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married