beachcruise49: Fun at the beach
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oceanside, California
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
beachcruise49 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Painting contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Larry
I am 50 and a native of the San Diego area. I like to ride bicycles and dance. I like all kinds of music and I love to sing.One can never have too many friends and you never know how things are going to turn out until you try.I'm looking for someone who knows how to have fun and who knows how to take life in stride. maybe its you, we'll see. Also, if your are that person that would rip the phone out of my hand after I told you that I was speaking to Jake from State Farm, we're not going to be a match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have no idea what the first date will be like. thats what makes it fun. we'll have to work that out together

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachcruise49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps