maiownkind: Looking for a grain of salt in a sea of pepper
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
maiownkind is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Construction Materials Testing for now

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all, I would like to say that I am only interested in women of European descent or White women to put it more bluntly. If you're going to tell me that your great-grandmother was an American indian or jewish or whatever, I'm not interested. I am looking for a woman who knows that she is White and is essentially proud of that fact.
I enjoy going out and singing some karaoke at a local bar or just staying in and relaxing with a good movie. Lately I have been working out about 5 days a week with a brother of mine. I haven't been doing much "going out" so I am trying the internet thing to meet a good woman. I am not definitively looking for a relationship but, if the spark hits right, I would not be against it either.
Although I still have one elective to take, I almost have my Bachelor's Degree in Electronics Engineering Technology. Once I have that class under my belt, I will be looking for a job as an Electronics Technician. Currently I am working in the soils lab for a company that does construction materials testing. Well, I am going to close and let you decide if you want to contact me. I am also on mobile so I will probably answer back quickly.

Mail Settings
To send a message to maiownkind you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps