LGWIBZ: Please... Don't boil my bunny!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, UK
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
LGWIBZ is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Internet Investor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
Well I'm actually closer to the big 4-0 than I am 36, but to be honest I'm looking for someone around my age or younger and I keep getting matches with people who are older than me (no offence meant). So what about me? I'm pretty fit and doing OK, (self made investor in internet co's). Love the exciting, detest the mundane. Looking for a friend, a lover, a soulmate... Of course it's very important that the three of them never meet! Lol, just kidding. A like minded, fun loving girl to spend some time and see where it leads would be amazing. I have a great deal to offer someone who wants to come and have a good time. My ideal girl should be cheerful and easy going. I'm afraid I'm really not interested in anyone who's moody!

So go on, what do you have to lose?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This time of year we'd be spoiled for choice, but I would probably take a look at the calendar and see what events are on. A pop concert or day at the races would go down pretty well me thinks!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LGWIBZ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.

Get the POF Mobile Apps