Age: 47
Long Term
smoothupnu: looking for soul mate must love kids
Smokes Often with Average body type
Crossville, Tennessee
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
smoothupnu is looking for a relationship.
Some college
fence installer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
Lookin for someone to spend time with i like to fish .movies ..spending time with my kids r my life single father of threew im looking for a lady i can spend the rest of life with..if u like motorcycles and tattoos then lets spend some time together im not n to the one night stand or a hooker..if u r not looking for true love then keep stepping..i really hate going online to find a date or love but i dont want a bar fly or other hoe u know u cant turn a hoe into a housewife who found out the hard way but i didnt know she was a hoe then i dont take the best pics im really a fun person that likes to do pretty much anything so if u like kids and want to know more please feel free to ask enjoy ur day !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going somewhere to talk maybe coffee or to eat get to know someone i like to party and have fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps