Portuguesegirl5: Give into love or live in fear:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coeur d'alene, Idaho
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Portuguesegirl5 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a very fun and caring girl:). I love being outside in the sun. I like boating, tubing, kayaking, canoeing, biking, hiking, and swimming. I love movies and musicals. I have always been in love with Broadway musicals. I am still in love with Disney movies lol. I love things that make me feel young:). I am always hanging out with my friends and having fun. I like drinking with my friends. I love singing. It's my passion. I've been singing in choir for 9 years and have been in musical theatIre for 5 years. I am not really doing it anymore but I still love it and enjoy it:). I am not a shy girl. I am open minded and I love learning new things. I am a huge dork. I do weird things and I'm never embarrased:). I like all kinds of music. I want to travel and go to fun amazing places. I have a kitten named Bageera and I want to own two pugs one day:). I am a very silly girl:).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go out to dinner and maybe a movie. Go downtown and walk around and talk.

Gifts Received