lucylove714: sleep is for the weak
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Peoria, Arizona
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Mixed Race, Libra
lucylove714 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
ask me

nephews pirate party wish i could dress like that

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i just moved here and i work 7 days a week about 10 hours a day and i dont know many people out here

i would rather be covered in glue, paint, glitter, or ink then watch tv
i know more about super heros && anti heros then most dudes sorry
i just want to go to town in my room painting the stars moons and planets with glow in the dark paints … so that i could feel like galactus and maybe get some fruit and act like im eating planets
420 frendly
i only smoke weed and i stay away from everything else and dont want it around me
Morticia Addams is my hero
i still watch the munsters when i have the chance
i have an amazing family (for the most part)
i dont like disrespectful people at all!
i dont like to party not really my thing at all anymore
i like kick backs just drink some beers with a few friends
im a writer
i fought a giant june bug and lived
sometime i tell small children that im from outer space
i like to beer and bacon in the early morning
ive worked as a clown but never made a kid cry (but now they scary me to death)
i dont fight with people for the most part i just dont care

this is the main quote i live by
"You can't hold hands when they make fists" -Atmosphere