HuskerFan55044: Wanna Settle down? Start a family? Me too!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakeville, Minnesota
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
HuskerFan55044 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Andy
Hi I had to update my profile. I have now been in Minneapolis for 4 years now and love it here. I love the outdoors and have had a chance to go "up north" a few times now and love it!

I am a down to earth single professional. I come from an amazing family and grew up with 4 sisters...yes 4 lol. They lied to me when I was little and told me all little boys play with barbies with their sisters lol...don't worry though I turned out normal lol :). I love music and would love to find someone that loves to see live music. I also would love to find someone that enjoys the outdoors as well...I would love to take you fishing! I also love old muscle cars and things from the 50's. I love to watch movies and documentaries! I'm ready to settle down and would love to find someone with similar interests that also wants to get married and start a family! I can't wait to meet you!!!

I will add more pics soon.

Feel free to ask me anything I have nothing to hide. I will add more soon!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
open to anything from happy hour, to taking my boat out, or maybe to the gun range??? Let me know what your interested in doing!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HuskerFan55044 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps