canada_in_texas: I've got everything I need...., almost...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carrollton, Texas
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
canada_in_texas is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Management

Stars game, October 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, after a year or so absence, I'm ba-aack.

As my name implies, I have dual Canadian/US citizenship. I've been in North Dallas since 1998. The work and cheap cost of living brought me here and continues to keep me here. After all these years, I have a good network of friends. That helps too.
But Texas isn't really me. One of these days, the call of the mountains will have to be answered.

If you like the outdoors, don't mind some winter, prefer dogs to cats and enjoy the wind in your hair, please drop me a note!
Bonus points if have no kids / grown kids, don't have a sports team or college reference in your username and don't watch fox news.
Also, "Hey there", doesn't cut it.

Best of luck to everyone fishing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to canada_in_texas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.