Age: 65
Long Term
Age: 61
jacel0: honest,trustworthy,non-smoking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mcloud, Oklahoma
72 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jacel0 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm 68 years old, stand 5'8", and have a med. Build. ---I don't smoke, drink, or do any drugs. But I still have fun; --- I KNOW JUST HOW TO TREAT A -LADY;-- AND THAT'S WHAT I'M LOOKIG FOR;----
I'm a good cook; I like taking long scenic drives, am a very good dancer--quit that for while; ---- but going strong now-----again; I like working in the yard and relaxing with someone nice. I also like going to the gun range and shooting targets;
There IS a God; And I go to church every sunday; On time; I was BAPTIZED 6-14-09;
Used to be a smoker--quit in 1989--cold turkey; best thing I ever done. Used to drink---wasn't getting anything out of it---so I quit-- about `1978.
I am someone who is a searcher, always probing for hidden information, find it difficult to accept things at face value. My emotions don't sway their decisons. I question everything in life.
I'm never off to a fast start, and my motto is slow and steady wins the race. I do come across as a philospher and being very knowledgable, also sometimes preceived as a loner. I am technically inclined and would make a good researcher - uncovering information. I like secrets! And am good with them.
-------------I HAVE NO BAGAG;----------

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal Mate; A good sence of humor is very important. As I have one myself; Being a Capicorn or Scorpio is very good,and are good matches. They ARE the (2) best signs of the Zodiac; As I get along with those very well;
The person I'm looking for HAS to be a NON-SMOKER, be --HEIGHT & WEIGHT PROPORTIONATE and LOVE life as I do; Should have a high school education, and good job or be retired. But; the "ideal date" is where BOTH people find that they enjoy each other very much,--no matter what thier doing; A walk in the park, a picnic lunch, a moon light stroll by a lake, taking a long scenic drive, or just sitting together talking and finding out about each other; I'm open to a new life stile--habit is hard to break----alone;

Mail Settings
To send a message to jacel0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke