dhammabob: Wanna go on a hike?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
54 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Asian, Cancer
dhammabob is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Software Geek

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am athletic, loves the outdoors, hiking, backpacking and camping. I have a full life filled with outdoors activities, friends and family. I like to laugh, enjoy being social and curious to explore other cultures. I am mature yet fun (I can relate to people in their 20s to 60s and older), honest, caring, open-minded, easy-going, financially stable, owns my own house, debt-free (except for my mortgage). I am spiritual but not religious with a particular interest in mindfulness meditation which has taught me that compassion and kindness matters way more than material stuff, it's about forming meaningful connections with others.I like to keep abreast of world affairs and can talk about a wide range of topics.

I enjoy red wine and whiskey and I would like to find someone to visit wineries up in the Bay Area. Ideally, I am looking for a fit athletic partner to share my life with, travel, try new cuisine, wineries and so much more.

Since my last update, I visited Greece, hike the Alps (Mont Blanc Circuit) and hike Patagonia. This year, I have plans to visit Banff national park, Havasupai and Costa Rica, does any of this interest you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee / drinks or run down the street naked together, I hear it's a good ice breaker, your choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dhammabob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps