Age: 36
Long Term
coralreindeer: Looking to connect with my most compatible partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
34 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Buddhist
Asian, Scorpio
coralreindeer is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Performance Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Hi there,

I love meeting people from different cultures and countries. I love to travel and have been to 30 countries, the last destination was Hawaii! I love to sing karaoke, dance (ballroom and salsa) and read. Another goal is to travel to half the world by the time I retire, almost there!

My life is amazing (accomplished most of my goals on my bucket list and on Maslow's hierarchy of needs) and I am looking to add more value around the world with my most compatible partner. So much appreciation and gratitude for my life, family, opportunities people around me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meaningful conversations where we get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to coralreindeer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps