kelli1012: Worth getting to know
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Danvers, Massachusetts
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
kelli1012 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Senior Financial Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very down to earth person. I am very passionate about my career but follow the motto "work hard, play hard". I love going out and trying new things, seeing new places and try to have as much fun as possible. I'd love to find a guy that will have some similar interests as me but is also different and can have me try new things.

Some quick random facts about me:
-I have two puggles
-I live off of black coffee
-I work in Boston
-I like making my own green juices (they're actually better tasting than they look)
-I like hiking/running/kayaking/anything outside, especially in the spring/summer/fall -I HATE winter
-I love almost all animals -I have three sisters, 2 nieces and 2 nephews (hint:family is important to me)
-I have a close circle group of friends that I've had forever, they're a bit crazy but I wouldn't trade them for anything
-I love when a guy can make me laugh, I think it's one of the most important parts of a relationship
-I like to be goofy at times ( a lot of the time)
-I'm really sweet and would do anything for the people in my life
-The whole "on-line" dating thing really scares me. I'm a very social person, but the idea of meeting a complete stranger in a forced situation terrifies me. However, I realize meeting guys at a bar also isn't the best, so I thought I'd give this a try.

talk to ya soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like a nice, low key night to get to know each other, but am also up for an adventure!