HollieDM: Lets do this!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hamilton, New Jersey
39 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
HollieDM is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Assistant for auto insurance adjusters..

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  


About Hollie
Im a 35 year old woman who is ready to settle down. I dont play games therefore i do not want to be played. I am close to my family.. My nieces and nephews are a joy to me.. I am the type of girl that can have a blast camping in a tent one night and then dress up for a black tie affair the next.. I am very open minded and easy to get along with. My iTunes library ranges from classic rock, r&b,pop, country and even a couple of musicals...I love going to concerts and live sporting events.. i enjoy horror movies and Halloween is my favorite holliday....
I am looking for someone that I can build a future with...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the guy should plan the first date... just know that it should always start with doing something that allows conversation... what I believe is the best senario for a first date is, dinner and then if that goes well you can then decide to continue the night..

Get the POF Mobile Apps