Babylove15: Looking for the right one...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aries
Babylove15 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Good Job

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So a little about me...

I like sports (watching and playing), working out, outdoor activities, snowboarding, surfing, crossfit, hiking, camping and running. I work, have an education, love to exercise and I have a 4 year old daughter. I have ran a marathon, completed a tough mudder and about to climb half dome this summer :) I want to hang out and see where things go with someone. If it develops into more then great. I have a good sense of humor and I like to joke around and laugh!! I'm goofy, funny, dorky and really easy going. If u would like to know more just ask :)

I'm looking for a guy that knows how to treat a girl, no drama, non smoker, physically fit and enjoys working out often, has a good personality, open to try new adventures, and can hold a conversation. I'm not into playing games. If ur profile says u want to date or have a relationship, please make sure that's what u want. Not FWB please. I'm not looking for that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm really easygoing and up for most things. First meeting should be simple to see if u want a "real" first date...

Get the POF Mobile Apps