UFoundMeFinally: Wondering if your out there
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
UFoundMeFinally is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
Have a sense of humor this is suppose 2 b fun... but here it is I like to think I'm a southern gentleman. I'm pretty much nice to anybody that's willing to share a word with me. I'll go out of my way to help anybody that shows me that they're genuine. I speak what's on my mind I don't like to bite my tongue which doesn't always work out for the best. I know this isn't much but if you want to get to know me just ask or better yet experience it firsthand.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think dinner and a movie is a good icebreaker but how about we have some fun. Take you somewhere where you've never been before. Or better yet take you somewhere where the scenery is just as beautiful as you are. I like watching the sunset if I have a good seat or maybe a cold beer while we watch the stars. Go for a walk somewhere while we eat ice cream. I got a boat maybe we can go tubing or fishing. If I can possibly meet somebody that I can grow old with and play bumper cars with our hoverounds. I'd b pretty much down 4 anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps