sdennis888: Old fashion gentleman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bellevue, Tennessee
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sdennis888 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
occupational therapist

Working hard

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About scott
Fun loving, laid back health care professional who is trying to re enter the dating world. I'm a occupational therapist and work in a long term acute care hospital in Nashville, TN. I have been in health care for 20 plus years. Lost my wife to cancer 4 years ago. My children are grown and are out on their own. Some of my future goals are to travel to Europe, Asia and maybe Australia. I enjoy traveling (love the gulf coast and Alaska) the outdoors, the water, reading,concerts,the Titans,the Vols, cooking, comedy clubs,the theater, riding horses (but haven't done that in a while) and spending time with family. Where I'm at and what I'm doing is always enhanced with someone special. I'm a little old fashioned, I open doors, bring flowers, so I hope that isn't out of style.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quite dinner so we can talk and get to know one another better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps