tevya13: Let's have fun. Join me in exciting adventures!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Farmington hills, Michigan
70 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tevya13 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Faculty Member

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tevya13
I am gentle, kind and compassionate. I can be strong yet willing to bend like a new branch on a tree. I have always had the desire to travel and spend time exploring and seeking adventures that are unusual and unique. I am imperfect yet strive to continually improve with each day by making the effort to learn something new.

I teach part time at two local universities and consult with various organizations in Michigan. I enjoy going out to movies, traveling and almost anything else that comes along. I am adventurous and willing to try almost anything (except for bungee jumping).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a cup of java or going out to a local restaurant to see if there is chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tevya13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.