Pussnheels143: Looking to enjoy life and have a good time.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Moreno valley, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Pussnheels143 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker
claims adjuster

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for someone to share a good time with. I am easy going and also have a wild side, always up for trying new things! I like pretty much all music except for country. I love to go dancing, out for an event of some kind or just stay in for a movie night. I have no drama in my life and would like to keep it that way. If you share similar interests then maybe we could be good friends and see where it goes. I would like to find someone to settle down with eventually but if we end up just taking it slow and enjoying each other that's a great start. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe out for coffee, dinner or drinks to see if we hit it off. Making new friends is always fun too

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pussnheels143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps