Age: 44
Age: 36
Adi2020: Life is good....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, California
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Adi2020 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

Spring 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
If you "like me" I can't see who you are--so, if you really "like me" please send me a message. Otherwise, I won't be able to connect. Thanks! People tell me that I have unique personality and that I'm loving and supportive to my friends. I enjoy a quick intellect and people able to see the humorous side of life. I love to laugh! I have many diverse interests-art, literature, movies, philosophy, language, history, spirituality, and a life long love of learning. Life is a continual learning process and that makes things interesting/fun--it just depends--some only go kicking and screaming. I am looking for a spiritually like minded partner that is interested in creating a mutually fulfilling relationship. Currently, I work in the public school system, but also work as an hypnotherapist and meditation teacher.

I' d like to find someone who is open and willing to communicate. Ideally, a partner that can meet me where I'm at physically, emotionally, intellectually, and spiritually. A caring, funny, intelligent, light-hearted man who loves to laugh, thinks outside of the box and enjoys life, but doesn't mind keeping me in check if need be. When I am not working, I enjoy meditating, doing yoga, traveling, reading, and riding my bike.

I love to travel and explore new places! I enjoy exploring new parts of the bay area, meeting new people, and learning new things. After a long week, a night at home watching a movie with a class of wine or out with friends.

When I have free time I like to read, walk, bike, swim, yoga/meditate, and spend time with friends. I possess a eclectic music taste-mostly jazz, blues, rock, 70'/80's, instrumental. I just don't like rap or country--sorry! But pretty much everything else is a go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you are at all enticed by what you've seen in my profile, contact me for conversation or a meet up...perhaps coffee/tea or drink....I'm open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Adi2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke