loveingwoman1957: loveingwoman1957
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Brentwood, California
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
loveingwoman1957 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a honest and genuine women looking for the same in a man. I love to cook, go to movies, being outdoors,travel & listening to music and going to concerts just and spending time with that special person. I am looking for someone who is serious and no games. I want someone who will make me laugh and have a good time doing things together that we both enjoy. I am a hard worker and very honest and trustworthy and give myself totally to a relationship. I just want friendship first and see how things go and take it slow. I would rather have someone in my life than be alone. It makes life so much more special I think.

I love speding time with my 2 grandchildren & son they are the light of my life. I have one son grown and on his own for a long time. Meeting someone who has kids is great with me. Please only respond if are a honest and serious person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet for coffee or dinner after emailing and talking on the phone and see were things go from there. We can decide that then I guess.