ky1121: Looking for a responsible male to date.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
45 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
ky1121 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Janet
I'm 41 and looking for a responsible male to date and build a relationship with. I have a professional career and have 2 kids that are 12 and 21. My oldest is in college and doing very well. Still shaping my youngest :) I have supported myself and my kids for the past 10+ years. Looking for someone to date, build a relationship with and if it works out, share life. Very particular about oral hygiene though. Not looking for perfection but please brush your teeth :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for dinner or something casual to find out if we want another date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ky1121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps