Carlos0907: Exploring options
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Carlos0907 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sr. Analyst


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a bit of a vocabulary & spelling snob. Some of the things that annoy me: girls that don't know the difference between the singular and plural use of "woman/women" - seriously, you are a female, know the difference between these!!, people in general who don't know the difference between "their, there, they're" OR "its" and "it's" and those that don't know how to spell or sound out what they just spelled, such as, "defiantly" instead of "definitely"...really?? Those are completely different words/meanings. At times, I'm not sure what's worse that the U.S. Education system is failing most Americans or that most care less about education. Spellcheck only works when you know the difference!!!

There's so much more to me than the above rant. I like face to face interactions, it helps judge interest and character. There's far too much about me to describe in this section. (Who doesn't like to laugh or travel, let's talk and see what other interesting things makes us who we are)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
-Coffee/Drinks & conversation
-Wine tasting
-drive in (we can get to know each other, not suggesting hanky-panky)
-open mic
-round of golf & drinks
-tennis & drinks
-walk & dinner

----------------second/third date----------------
-Sporting event
-museums & lunch/dinner

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carlos0907 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.