luvkidsNdogs: Loves kids animals and the outdoors
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Napa, California
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
luvkidsNdogs is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hummm, what to say.

I come from a large family and we spend the majority of summer in the woods. I grew up ridding horses and playing on a farm. I love to get muddy, but clean up well. I'm a true country girl. My dog sleeps on my bed and goes most everywhere with me. I have two kids, one is 8 and the other is a baby. They of course are my everything :)

A day at the lake that ends in the woods with a great fire and some beer :) can't beet that

I don't give out my # until I know you and would like to meet before to much time goes by writting. Looks are important, but chemisty is better ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. Coffee, a walk through town, whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvkidsNdogs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps