Age: 31
Chescalafresca: :P
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
In, Rhode Island
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
Chescalafresca wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey, my name is Chesca. I'm from Rhode island...Took a break from school but trying to go back for business management. im also tryna save up again to get on my own. Once i get that done, more goals to come.. yay! lol. I like to chill doesn't matter if it at home, in a club, bar or car. I drink and I smoke.. I love tatts and piercings. I'm here to chat and maybe meet if your not a creep.. Lol.. I'm NOT here to try and f.u.c.k. or mess around.. I do have respect for myself un like others.. Well if u want to get to know me a little more.. Hmu..

P.s. if I write an email to you don't be rude.. At least say thanks, you guys can be f.u.c.k.i.n.g a.s.s.holes

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk around a park, out to eat,

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chescalafresca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21