the_gal: Looking for honesty and laughter
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Longview, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
the_gal is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would describe myself as an easy going person who likes to have a good time in any situation! I am a math teacher and coach, I love my job!! I am a photographer as well, which is a passion of mine! One of my favorite things is having people over to the house for dinner I love to cook for people and entertain them as well. Nothing is much better than sitting around a fire drinking a beer with the ones I love . Don't me wrong I like getting all dressed up and going out with my friends, but I'm not afraid to get all dirty outdoors! I don't do drama, I teach middle school and get enough of it during the hrs of 8 and 4. If I could describe what I'm looking for it would be intelligence, honesty, ambition, humor with a punch of sarcam, fun and adventure. If things go good I might even cook for you! ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm....... Intriguing............... need to stew on this one for awhile............