coletteym13: Let's see what happens!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anaheim, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
coletteym13 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Inside Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am close with my family and they are a big part of my life. I am blessed to have amazing friends, who are like family to me too.
My job has allowed me to travel overseas on some amazing trips. I would love to see more of the world. I am easy going and am usually up to do just about anything. Going to movies, live music, camping, sporting events and wine tasting are a few things that I enjoy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date... Let's start with the guy has got to make me laugh. I enjoy a good joke and can be quite sacrastic, so he needs to be able to handle that too. Depending on the time of year the location may be different but the main goal would be to talk about common interests and make sure we click. It doesn't matter where we are as long as the conversation is good :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to coletteym13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.