Age: 35
Age: 36
Hang Out
E-Rock1: friends!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New albany, Indiana
41 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
E-Rock1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Class Clown
road work

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My hobbies would be watching and playing sports, playing video games, camping anything outdoors!! I have a great job I've been there for 16 years... I would like 2 met some1 that i can chill with i'm not looking for a one night stand....A lady that knows what she wants out of life... I'm not into liars and or hurtful people.. If you are still confused then please follow these simple little rules: I do not want to know you if- 1. You collect a check and or cheese from the state each month 2. Your primary care physician is located at a free clinic, 3. Your idea of a night on the town is showing your breasts in order to obtain free alcoholic beverages, 4. You do not hold or are unable to maintain a valid drivers license, 5. Your idea of a healthy relationship is based around obtaining material possessions in which you cannot afford (hence your partner will be making the purchase for you), 6. You display a pattern of abusive tendencies (verbal, physical, or substance abuse)----- Special Notes---- If you are neurotic enough to enjoy the discomfort of domastic violence then there is a hotline for you to call--1-800-799-SAFE-- 7. Your pets are just as angry as you are, 8. If you have to have someone pay for your gas just to get to work, 9. If you can't take care of your own kid or kids and your mom and dad does it for you, 10. If you go out with someone to just have them buy you a plane ticket to just get back home, 11. If you have a kid and don't see them or want to see them, 12. if you sleep all day and play on the computer all night and not look for a job, 13. if it is your way or no way 14. And most importantly..... If your only means of trasportation is your mother's Honda- Please go back to the search button

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
that's a secret!! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to E-Rock1 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps