Teetee0707: GO PATS here we go again.... :)
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Durham, North Carolina
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Teetee0707 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About teetee
Ok here it is, I spend most every weekend in the house. Yes I did some dating here an there but none were keepers. Let me just put out there wat it is I do want... A person who can see past themselves, A person who understands that we r all our own person an we may not agree on everything as most people don't. A person that can accept everyone has a history , a past, an ex and the past is just that. Also I would like to meet someone that understands that being thoughtful goes along way and it can cost as lil as remembering my favorite coffee or donut. Lol. No I don't eat donuts often it jus went wit coffee. ;)
ADD ON .....Nov 21 , DIESEL'S. my new gotti blue fawn puppy. Im in lov but dam my babies r grown lol. He's work but smart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can not say wat the first day would be. Once I build wit u then the perfect date will fall into place.

Get the POF Mobile Apps